Contact Staff

Ships Watch Association

1251 Duck Road, Duck, NC 27949

Main Office: (252) 261-2231
Toll Free: (800) 261-7924
Fax: (252) 261-6314

Office Hours: Mon – Sat   9:00am – 5:00pm

Owner & Guest Services:

General Manager
Lauren Garrett
LGarrett@shipswatch.com

Assist. General Manager
Garett Powell
GPowell@shipswatch.com

Hospitality Manager
Tara Luzio
TLuzio@shipswatch.com

Administration:

Finance Manager
Shirley Luzio
SLuzio@shipswatch.com

Projects Manager
Garett Powell
GPowell@shipswatch.com

Home Operations
Casey Credle
CCredle@shipswatch.com

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Soundside Office: (252) 261-1275

Housekeeping
Casey Credle
Housekeeping@shipswatch.com

Laundry Supervisor
Casey Credle
CCredle@shipswatch.com

Maintenance
Steven Riddick
SRiddick@shipswatch.com

Maintenance
Ben Pittman
BPittman@shipswatch.com

Ships Watch Realty

1251 Duck Road, Duck, NC 27949

Office: (252) 261-2231
Cell
: (252) 982- 6268
Toll Free: (800) 261-7924

Sales
Woody West
Sales@shipswatch.com

Rentals
Rentals@shipswatch.com

Emergency After Hours

(252) 207-1565