Contact Staff

Ships Watch Association

1251 Duck Road, Duck, NC 27949

Main Office: (252) 261-2231
Toll Free: (800) 261-7924
Fax: (252) 261-6314

Office Hours:  Mon – Sat   9:00am – 5:00pm

Owner & Guest Services:

Interim General Manager
Garett Powell
GPowell@shipswatch.com

Assist. General Manager
Garett Powell
GPowell@shipswatch.com

Hospitality Manager
Tara Luzio
TLuzio@shipswatch.com

Great Escapes at Ships Watch

Fractional Ownership Sales
&
Ships Watch Vacation Rentals

1251 Duck Road, Duck, NC 27949

Sales Toll Free:  (844) 458-0201  ext. 2
.
Sales
Leslie Gilmore, Broker

Connie Mason, Broker

Kari Gilles, Broker

Sales@shipswatch.com
.
Rentals Toll Free: (844) 458-0201 ext. 1

Patti Duckett, Reservations Manager

Rentals@shipswatch.com

Administration:

Finance Manager
Shirley Luzio
SLuzio@shipswatch.com

Projects Manager
Garett Powell
GPowell@shipswatch.com

Home Operations
Casey Credle
CCredle@shipswatch.com

Maintenance/Housekeeping

Soundside Office: (252) 261-1275

Housekeeping
Casey Credle
Housekeeping@shipswatch.com

Laundry Supervisor
Casey Credle
CCredle@shipswatch.com

Maintenance
Steven Riddick
SRiddick@shipswatch.com

Maintenance
Ben Pittman
BPittman@shipswatch.com

Maintenance
Mike Carver
MCarver@shipswatch.com

Emergency After Hours

(252) 207-1565